spacer

one stop services

 
 



The cost-effectiveness of a fleet depends primarily on its reliability. With our highly specialised technical engineers, certified spare parts and routines, Brand Deutschland takes care of the maintenance or reconditioning and fitting out of your fleet: from the precise planning to perfect organisation and final realisation with minimal idle time.



One Stop Services means for you:

From the smallest spare part to complete marine diesels, from technical customer service to the performance of all organisational tasks, from the repair of individual parts to the comprehensive maintenance or reconditioning, from emergency missions for damaged ships to the continued servicing of your fleet: No matter what service you wish for, you have found the right contact in Brand Deutschland!


One Stop Services means for us:

We perform all services of technical fittings, maintenance and reconditioning of your fleet in a safe, quick, flexible and cost-effective way. Our work is based on the highest international quality standards – every day and everywhere in the world. No matter what service you need, you have found the right partner in Brand Deutschland.

Just to give you an impression of our resources:

We not only provide marine diesels, spare parts, compressors, pumps, separators, and turbochargers, but also ship accessories such as anchors and air-conditioning systems, cranes or safety equipment from reputable manufacturers worldwide. Our spare parts inventory as well as the range of our services is geared towards your needs and knows no limits.

You also can download our spare parts inventory as PDF.



We provide engines and spare parts for example from following manufacturers:

Baudouin, Bergen Diesel, Caterpillar, CKD Motory, Cummins, Daihatsu, Detroit, Deutz, DMR, Dormann, Lister Petter, MaK, MAN, MAN B&W, B&W Alpha, B&W Holeby, MAN B&W License Bryansk, Mirrless Blackstone, Mitsubishi, MTU – Daimler Chrysler, Nohab, S.E.M.T. Pielstick, SKL, Sulzer, Volvo Penta, Wärtsilä VASA, Nohab, Wichmann, Perkins/Licoln, Scania... and others

We provide compressors and spare parts for example from following manufacturers:

Atlas Copco, Bauer, Bitzer, Hatlapa, Daikin Compressor, Deno Compressor Grasso, Espholin Compressor, Howden Compressor, Mayekawa Compressor, Sabroe, Sauer & Sohn, Tamrotor Compressor, Tanabe Compressor, Zwickauer Maschinenfabrik (ZW)... and others

We provide pumps and spare parts for example from following manufacturers:

ABS Pumpen, Allweiler Pumpen, Apollo Pumpen, Behrens Pumpen, Bornemann Pumpen, Desmi Pumpen,Dickow Pumpen, Hermetic Pumpen, Hamworthy Pumpen, Hydroster Pumpen, ITT Pumpen, IMO Pumpen, IRON Pumpen, Johnson Pumpen, KRAL Pumpen, KSB Pumpen, Leistritz Pumpen, Oranienburger Pumpen, PME Pumpenwek Erfurt Pumpen, Reichmeister Herold Pumpen, Scanpump, Sero Pumpen, Speck Pumpen, Sulzer Pumpen, Thune Eureka, Vickers Pumpen, Viking Pumpen… and others

We provide separators and spare parts for example from following manufacturers:

Alfa Laval, DVZ, HDW Turbulo, MITSUBISHI, RWO, Westfalia... and others

We provide turbochargers and spare parts for example from following manufacturers:

ABB/ BBC, KKK, Kompressorenbau Bannewitz KBB (HOLSET), MAN, MITSUBISHI, NAPIER, PBS Turbo... and others



      Our premium service-partners:



 
 
© BRAND DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

spacer

one stop services

 
 



Die Wirtschaftlichkeit einer Flotte hängt maßgeblich von ihrer Zuverlässigkeit ab. Mit hochspezialisierten Technikern, zertifizierten Ersatzteilen und Routinen sorgen wir von Brand Deutschland für die Wartung und Überholung oder Ausrüstung Ihrer Flotte: von der präzisen Planung über die perfekte Organisation bis zur Realisation mit minimalen Standzeiten.



One Stop Services heißt für Sie:

Vom kleinsten Ersatzteil bis zum kompletten Schiffsdiesel, vom technischen Kundendienst bis zur Übernahme aller organisatorischen Aufgaben, von der Reparatur von Komponenten bis hin zur umfassenden Wartung oder Überholung, vom eiligen Einsatz zur Behebung einer Havarie bis zur fortwährenden Betreuung Ihrer Schiffe: Ganz gleich, welche Leistung Sie sich wünschen, mit Brand Deutschland haben Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner gefunden!


One Stop Services heißt für uns:

Wir erledigen alle Aufgaben zur technischen Ausrüstung, Wartung und Instandsetzung Ihrer Flotte. Sicher, schnell, flexibel und kostengünstig. Die weltweit höchsten Qualitätsstandards sind dabei die Grundlage unserer Arbeit, jeden Tag, an jedem Ort dieser Welt. Ganz gleich, welche Leistung Sie benötigen, mit Brand Deutschland haben Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner gefunden.

Nur ein kleiner Querschnitt unserer Ressourcen:

Schiffsdiesel, Spare Parts, Kompressoren, Pumpen, Separatoren und Turbolader, aber auch Schiffsausrüstungsteile wie Anker oder Klimaanlagen - Kräne oder Sicherheitsausrüstungen aller namhaften Hersteller weltweit. Die Liste unserer Spare Parts orientiert sich ebenso wie die Möglichkeiten unserer Services nur an Ihren Bedürfnissen, und kennt kein Limit.

Sie können diese Liste hier als PDF downloaden.


Wir liefern Schiffsdiesel, Ersatzteile zum Beispiel folgender Hersteller:

Baudouin, Bergen Diesel, Caterpillar, CKD Motory, Cummins, Daihatsu, Detroit, Deutz, DMR, Dormann, Lister Petter, MaK,MAN,MAN B&W, B&W Alpha, B&W Holeby, MAN B&W License Bryansk, Mirrless Blackstone, Mitsubishi, MTU – Daimler Chrysler, Nohab, S.E.M.T. Pielstick, SKL, Sulzer, Volvo Penta, Wärtsilä VASA, Nohab, Wichmann, Perkins/Licoln, Scania.... und andere

Wir liefern Kompressoren und Ersatzteile zum Beispiel folgender Hersteller:

Atlas Copco, Bauer, Bitzer, Hatlapa, Daikin Compressor, Deno Compressor Grasso, Espholin Compressor, Howden Compressor, Mayekawa Compressor, Sabroe, Sauer & Sohn, Tamrotor Compressor, Tanabe Compressor, Zwickauer Maschinenfabrik (ZW).... und andere

Wir liefern Pumpen und Ersatzteile zum Beispiel folgender Hersteller:

ABS Pumpen, Allweiler Pumpen, Apollo Pumpen, Behrens Pumpen, Bornemann Pumpen, Desmi Pumpen, Dickow Pumpen, Hermetic Pumpen, Hamworthy Pumpen, Hydroster Pumpen, ITT Pumpen, IMO Pumpen, IRON Pumpen, Johnson Pumpen, KRAL Pumpen, KSB Pumpen, Leistritz Pumpen, Oranienburger Pumpen, PME Pumpenwek Erfurt Pumpen, Reichmeister Herold Pumpen, Scanpump, Sero Pumpen, Speck Pumpen, Sulzer Pumpen, Thune Eureka, Vickers Pumpen, Viking Pumpen.... und andere

Wir liefern Separatoren und Ersatzteile zum Beispiel folgender Hersteller:

Alfa Laval, DVZ, HDW Turbulo, MITSUBISHI, RWO, Westfalia... und andere

Wir liefern Turbolader und Ersatzteile zum Beispiel folgender Hersteller:

ABB/ BBC, KKK, Kompressorenbau Bannewitz KBB (HOLSET), MAN, MITSUBISHI, NAPIER,
PBS Turbo... und andere



      Unsere Premium Service-Partner:



 
 
© BRAND DEUTSCHLAND GMBH