spacer

imprint

 
 



BRAND DEUTSCHLAND GmbH
Am Biotop 2
D - 39171 Sülzetal / OT Osterweddingen

Phone: +49 (0) 39205 4399 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 39205 439950

E-Mail: office@branddeutschland.de


Copyright


The content of this website is protected by copyright. The contents of this website (texts, text components or images) may not be reproduced or processed, changed, copied or distributed using electronic systems without the prior written approval of Brand Deutschland GmbH.

Protocols/Data Protection

We log requests to our HTTP servers as it is customary. Our protocols include the respective date and time, the name (URL) of the requested website and the designation of the computer (IP address) used for the request.
By sending requests you accept that your information is being stored in accordance with the German Federal Data Protection Act.

Links to Third-Party Sites

Hyperlinks to websites of third parties do not imply that Brand Deutschland approves of the contents of such sites. The respective operators shall be solely responsible for the availability and contents of the linked sites.






 
 
© BRAND DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

spacer

impressum

 
 



BRAND DEUTSCHLAND GmbH
Am Biotop 2
D - 39171 Sülzetal / OT Osterweddingen

Telefon: +49 (0) 39205 4399 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 39205 439950

E-Mail: office@branddeutschland.de


Urheberrecht


Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Ohne schriftliche Genehmigung seitens der Brand Deutschland GmbH darf der Inhalt der Seiten (Texte, Textteile oder Bildmaterial) weder reproduziert oder noch unter Verwendung elektronischer Systeme verarbeitet, verändert, vervielfältigt oder verbreitet werden.

Protokolle/Datenschutz

Wir protokollieren die Zugriffe auf unseren HTTP-Server wie allgemein üblich. Unsere Protokolle beinhalten jeweils Datum und Zeit, die Bezeichnung (URL) der von Ihnen angeforderten Seite und die Bezeichnung (IP-Nummer) des Rechners, von dem aus die Seite abgerufen wird.
Mit dem Absenden von Anfragen erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Angaben zur Bearbeitung - im Sinne des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes - erfasst werden.

Linkhaftung

Hyperlinks zu den Websites Dritter stellen keine Zustimmung zu deren Inhalten seitens Brand Deutschland dar. Für die Verfügbarkeit und den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.






 
 
© BRAND DEUTSCHLAND GMBH